Queen: First Night at Wembley
UK, London, Wembley Stadium July 11th, 1986
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Now I'm Here

Time: 56.24

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Hammer To Fall
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Radio Ga Ga
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Friends Will Be Friends
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 48.37

Full colored back and front covers.



This is the first concert at Wembley Stadium in the summer of 1986. The second night was released as "Live at Wembley'86" 2cd set in 1992. There are lots of fake bootlegs, claiming to be from the 11th of July 1986 but they are actually just edited versions of the official, 12th of July 1986 concert. The sound quality on this one is Excellent - and the only minus comes as there is slight tape hiss in the background so it is not as perfect as Vienna 21st of July 1986 but the sound itself is EX. Great recording of a wonderful show and this is guaranteed, 100% to be the first night at Wembley. Complete concert.