Queen: Leiden '86
Holland, Leiden, Groenoordhallen June 11th, 1986
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. One Vision
  3. Soccer Song
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  6. Tear It Up
  7. A Kind Of Magic
  8. Yeah, Yeah
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Who Wants To Live Forever
  12. I Want To Break Free
  13. Leiden Blues
  14. Guitar Solo
  15. Now I'm Here

Time: 46.52

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. Tutti Frutti
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Hammer To Fall
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. Friends Will Be Friends
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 46.12

Full colored back and front covers.



This was the only night Queen played full live version of Friends Will Be Friends. All the other nights during Magic Tour they played it as a medley with We Are The Champions so only half of it was played. The crowd starts to sing the Soccer Song as Freddie asks them to do it ;) Also Freddie sings along for a while. Tie Your Mother Down is missing.