Queen: Nikon
Japan, Tokyo, Yogishi Auditorium May 11th, 1985
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro / Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. Impromptu / It's A Hard Life
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Is This The World We Created?
  12. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Hammer To Fall
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Radio Ga Ga
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen
  11. *Who Wants To Live Forever
  12. *One Vision
  13. *A Kind Of Magic

Time: 87 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This concert is EX soundboard quality. It is taken from Japanese laserdisc. After this concert Queen played only two times in Japan. 13th and 15th of May 1985. Dragon Attack is missing from this bootleg but on "La Fleur Du Mal" bootleg it is included. That one is also with EX soundboard sound and misses only guitar solo. Tracks marked with * are bonus tracks and I think they come from the official Live At Wembley '86 double CD but I'm not sure.