Queen + Paul Rodgers: Let There Be Drums
UK, London, Wembley Pavillion May 11th, 2005
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day (remix)
  2. Intro: Lose Yourself
  3. Reachin' Out
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. I Want To Break Free
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Wishing Well
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Say It's Not True
  11. '39
  12. Love Of My Life
  13. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  14. Feel Like Making Love

Time: 67.20 min.

Disc 2

  1. Let There Be Drums
  2. I'm In Love With My Car
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Last Horizon
  5. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. Can't Get Enough
  8. A Kind Of Magic
  9. I Want It All
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody
  11. The Show Must Go On
  12. All Right Now
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Time: 73.51 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Released by label Trial. Another one with an excellent sound. This time Another One Bites The Dust dropped from the setlist.