Queen: Third Night at The Wembley Arena
UK, London, Wembley Arena December 10th, 1980
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Save Me
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Fat Bottomed Girls
  14. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Drum / Guitar Solo
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Flash
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 93 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Last concert of the three at Wembley Arena in December 1980. This is a complete concert with Very Good + quality. The first 2 tracks on CD2 are "only" VG but the whole show is very enjoyable! Note that Imagine was not played on the 10th. It was played the day before. Brian says that "This is our third and last night here and you are probably the best audience of the three.."