Queen: Milwaukee 1980
USA, Milwaukee, Mecca September 10th, 1980
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here (reprise)

Disc 2

  1. Fat Bottomed Girls
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Drum / Guitar Solo
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 96 min.

Comes with full colored back and front covers.



Superb show from the 1980 North American tour. Sound quality is Excellent - and the concert is complete (5 seconds or so missing in the middle of Dragon Attack). This is IMHO among one of the best bootleg releases of 1980.