Queen: Staying Power At Johanneshov
Sweden, Stockholm, Johanneshov Isstadion April 10th, 1982
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Flash
  2. The Hero
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Staying Power
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. We Will Rock You!! / Fat Bottomed Girls
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Save Me
  12. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo

Disc 2

  1. Liar
  2. Not Fade Away / Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Dragon Attack
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 112 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This is an excellent show, maybe not soundwise but if you look at the tracklisting you'll notice it We Will Rock You chorus is started by the audience and Freddie starts to sing it too and that happens in the first half of the show!! Then, just before Crazy Little Thing Called Love Freddie sing Rolling Stones song Not Fade Away. It is actually a very rare performance and I'm not sure but I think there is only one other recording of the song by Queen as a bootleg. That is from Wembley Arena, September 4th 1984 but this version is longer than the one at Wembley. Complete show.