Queen + Paul Rodgers: Live In Basel
Switzerland, Basel, St. Jakobshalle April 10th, 2005
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day (remix)
  2. Intro: Lose Yourself
  3. Reachin' Out
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. I Want To Break Free
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Say It's Not True
  9. '39
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  12. Let There Be Drums
  13. I'm In Love With My Car
  14. Guitar Solo
  15. Last Horizon

Time: 62.02 min.

Disc 2

  1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  2. Radio Ga Ga
  3. Can't Get Enough
  4. A Kind Of Magic
  5. I Want It All
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. The Show Must Go On
  8. All Right Now
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 57.37 min.

Covers not yet available.



Lacks a bit bass but otherwise an excellent recording. The setlist is now shaped so that it will remain almost the same for the rest of the tour. Few changes didn't take place until Antwerpen April 20th.