Queen: Are You Ready Monterey?
Mexico, Monterey, Estadion Universitano October 9th, 1981
Quality: Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Play The Game
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. I'm In Love With My Car
  7. Get Down, Make Love
  8. Save Me
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Fat Bottomed Girls

Time: 49.26 min.

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum Solo
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Flash
  5. The Hero
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 51.06 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Good + recording from Monterey, Mexico. Has some tape hiss but no major sound problems. Typical show from the South-American 1981 tour with Brian's speech in Spanish before Love Of My Life. The atmosphere on the South-American shows was always fantastic. This show is not an exception.. Complete show.