Queen: A Battle To The End...
Germany, Würtzburg, Carl-Diem Halle May 9th, 1982
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Back Chat
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Love Of My Life (cut)

Time: 42.59 min.

Disc 2

  1. Save Me
  2. Get Down, Make Love
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bites The Dust (slightly cut from the end)

Time: 42.41 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Sound quality is only Good. It has been transfered to CD little too silent so you need to turn the volume a bit louder than usually. Typical setlist from the European tour with one exception. Back Chat was played instead of Staying Power. Pity that Sheer Heart Attack, WWRY and WATC are missing. Also Love Of My Life and AOBTD are cut. Still, only recording that exists from this show.