Queen: Lullabies, Rocks & Champions at Wembley
UK, London, Wembley Arena September 7th, 1984
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Freddie Vocal Improvisation
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Staying Power
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Is This The World We Created..?
  16. Love Of My Life (Lullaby in the middle)
  17. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat

Time: 56.04 min.

Disc 2

  1. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo
  2. Brighton Rock Finale
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Radio Ga Ga
  9. I Want To Break Free
  10. Jailhouse Rock
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 59.40 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



100% genuine recording from the third night at the Wembley Arena in 1984. Sound quality is VG+ but the beginning of Bohemian Rhapsody and part of Guitar Solo comes from another source and are VG. Brian dedicates Love Of My Life to all the people "who sweated long and hard to get to see us" and also to his 3 year-old daughter, Louisa May who was there to see Queen live for the first time. He plays a very nice Lullaby solo in the middle of the song. Freddie struggles a little bit in the beginning of It's A Hard Life and can't quite reach the highest note. Before SNAFF Freddie asks "You wanna do it Rog!?!" and starts to play the piano intro.. Complete show and even thought few parts come from VG source, this show is genuine and very enjoyable.