Queen: The Beginning Of The End
Sweden, Stockholm, Rasunda Fotbollstadion June 7th, 1986
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Rev. / Seven Seas Of Rhye / Liar / Tear It Up
  4. A Kind Of Magic
  5. Under Pressure
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Who Wants To Live Forever
  8. I Want To Break Free
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody !!
  10. Impromptu / Guitar Solo
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life / Is This The World We Created?

Disc 2

  1. You're So Square / Hello Mary Lou / Tutti Frutti
  2. Hammer To Fall
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Radio Ga Ga
  5. We Will Rock You
  6. We Are The Champions
  7. God Save The Queen

Time: 102 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Opening concert of the Magic Tour. Sound is Excellent / Excellent - (stereo) audience recording so it's a pleasure to listen even with headphones. The setlist is different from the other Magic Tour concerts as Bohemian Rhapsody is played so early in the show. I think it has been played this early in the set last time in 1976. Freddie seems to remember some of the lyrics wrong in few songs but this was the opening show of the tour so there was a long brake from playing live.. There is also a nice "bonus" after the concert has ended. The person who recorded the show just lets the tape roll for like 3-4 minutes after God Save The Queen and if you understand Swedish, it's funny to listen people talking (and especially screaming). Note that Friends Will Be Friends was not played. The first time Queen played it live was in Leiden the 11th of June.