Queen + Paul Rodgers: Cardiff '05
UK, Cardiff, International May 7th, 2005
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro: Lose Yourself
  2. Reachin' Out
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. I Want To Break Free
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Wishing Well
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Say It's Not True
  9. '39
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  12. Feel Like Making Love
  13. Let There Be Drums
  14. I'm In Love With My Car

Time: 60.26 min.

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo
  2. Last Horizon
  3. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  4. Radio Ga Ga
  5. Can't Get Enough
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. I Want It All
  8. The Show Must Go On
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. All Right Now
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 68.13 min.

Covers not yet available.



Recorded too loud (or copied to CD with too loud volume). Feel Like Making Love back in the set, as well as The Show Must Go On. Under Pressure was dropped out.