Queen: Pop Spectacular
USA, Milwaukee, Uptown Theatre March 7th, 1975
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. Father To Son
  5. White Queen (As It Began)
  6. Flick Of The Wrist
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods
  8. Killer Queen
  9. March Of The Black Queen
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Son And Daughter
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  14. Keep Yourself Alive
  15. Stone Cold Crazy
  16. Liar
  17. In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
  18. Big Spender!
  19. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  20. Jailhouse Rock
  21. God Save The Queen

Time: 78.30

Full colored front and back cover.



The only known complete recording from the USA Sheer Heart Attack Tour. Slight cut in the middle of guitar solo but other than that complete. Very enjoyable sound quality. Released by a label Wardour.