Queen: Live in Cologne '74
Germany, Cologne, Sartory Hall December 6th, 1974
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. Father To Son
  5. White Queen
  6. Flick Of The Wrist
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods
  8. Killer Queen
  9. The March Of The Black Queen
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Son And Daughter / Guitar Solo

Time: 44.58 min.

Disc 2

  1. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  4. Stone Cold Crazy
  5. Liar
  6. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  7. Big Spender!
  8. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 36.48 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Surprisingly good sound for such an old recording. This was Queen's first visit to Cologne. The setlist is typical for the Sheer Heart Attack European Tour and this recording is complete which makes it very valuable.