Queen: Like a Jukebox Playing...
Germany, Cologne, Sporthalle May 6th, 1982
Quality: Good +


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Love Of My Life
  9. Save Me
  10. Get Down, Make Love / Guitar Solo

Time: 48.10 min.

Disc 2

  1. Under Pressure
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Dragon Attack
  7. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen (slightly cut from the end)

Time: 41.33 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Complete first night in Cologne 1982. Sound quality is only G+ so not too enjoyable with headphones but still decent. Now I'm Here and Dragon Attack were played after Bohemian Rhapsody so the tracklisting is original. It hasn't been manipulated by anyone. Slightly different set than on the second night (Staying Power but no Back Chat). Complete show with little cut on God Save The Queen.