Queen: Jazz Final
Japan, Sapporo, Makomani Ice Arena May 6th, 1979
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. If You Can't Beat Them
  6. Death On Two Legs / Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Teo Torriatte
  13. Don't Stop Me Now
  14. Dreamer's Ball
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. ' 39

Time: 72 min.

Disc 2

  1. It's Late
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 56 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Final concert of the tour. Sound quality is Very Good +. This edition has It's Late included although it is usually missing from the "Jazz Final" bootlegs. You can hear how difficult it is for Freddie to sing some high notes as Queen had been touring such a long time and his voice wasn't the same as in the beginning of the tour. Still, he manages to sing all these great songs and give a wonderful performance. What a performer!