Queen: Opera in New York
USA, New York, Beacon Theatre February 6th, 1976
Quality: Very Good


  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (opera part & reprise)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March Of The Black Queen / (slight cut) Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. Brighton Rock / Son And Daughter
  11. The Prophet's Song
  12. The Prophet's Song (reprise)
  13. Stone Cold Crazy
  14. Doing Allright
  15. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  16. Keep Yourself Alive
  17. Liar
  18. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  19. Now I'm Here

Time: 78.29 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This show is great to have as there are not too many recordings from US ANATO Tour. Misses at least the Rock'n'Roll medley from the end. Quite nice sound, although last 3 songs come from the right channel only.