Queen: Opening Night at NEC
UK, Birmingham, NEC December 5th, 1980
Quality: Fair +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Need Your Loving Tonight
  12. Save Me
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Dragon Attack
  15. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  16. Fat Bottomed Girls
  17. Love Of My Life
  18. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum Solo / Guitar Solo / The Hero / Brighton Rock (finale)
  19. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Time: 72.56 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Incomplete recording from the first night at Birmingham NEC in 1980. Queen was the first band to play at the legendary NEC. The sound quality is actually quite bad, but could be worse. Recorded too loud so lots of distortion. Still, only recording that exists.