Queen: News Of The World From Chicago
USA, Chicago, Stadium December 5th, 1977
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow) / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. The Millionaire Waltz
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Spread Your Wings
  12. Liar
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. ' 39

Disc 2

  1. My Melancholy Blues (cut)
  2. White Man
  3. Instrumental Inferno / The Prophet's Song
  4. Now I'm Here
  5. Stone Cold Crazy
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Tie Your Mother Down

Time: 103 min.

Comes with full colored front and back cover.



This is not a complete recording but as far as I know the only part that exists. Sound quality is Very Good - without any major sound problems. My Melancholy Blues is cut and starts from the middle of the song. We Are The Champions, Sheer Heart Attack, Jailhouse Rock and God Save The Queen are missing.

For trades: