Queen: The Flame That Burns..
Spain, Marbella, Estadio Municipal August 5th, 1986
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Liar (excerpt)
  6. Tear It Up
  7. A Kind Of Magic
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Who Wants To Live Forever
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Impromptu
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Hammer To Fall
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Radio Ga Ga
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Friends Will Be Friends
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Time: 108 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



After this concert Queen performed only once with Freddie. VG + / EX - sound. This has been recorded from a bit too far so it sounds distant but the overall sound quality is very nice. No sound dropouts or cuts.