Queen: New York Races
USA, New York, Madison Square Garden February 5th, 1977
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Ogre Battle (cut from the beginning)
  2. White Queen
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Killer Queen
  5. The Millionaire Waltz
  6. You're My Best Friend
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Sweet Lady
  9. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock finale
  10. '39
  11. You Take My Breath Away

Time: 44.39 min.

Disc 2

  1. White Man / The Prophet's Song
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Stone Cold Crazy
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Liar
  6. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Big Spender!
  9. Jailhouse Rock (excerpts of Whole Lotta Shaking Goin' On)
  10. God Save The Queen (cut)

Time: 47.28 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Misses Tie Your Mother Down and first half of Ogre Battle. Quite enjoyable sound, especially if you don't use headphones. Freddie toasts to New York and calls them "Sophisticated rock audience". You can guess the crowd gets wild.. ;) This copy comes from 2nd generation tape so the sound quality is very close to the master tape.