Queen + Paul Rodgers: Manchester '05
UK, Manchester, MEN Arena May 4th, 2005
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro: Lose Yourself
  2. Reachin' Out / Tie Your Mother Down
  3. I Want To Break Free
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Wishing Well
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Say It's Not True
  8. '39
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  11. Let There Be Drums
  12. I'm In Love With My Car
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Last Horizon

Time: 70.20 min.

Disc 2

  1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  2. Radio Ga Ga
  3. Can't Get Enough
  4. A Kind Of Magic
  5. I Want It All
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Under Pressure
  8. All Right Now
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 55.29 min.

Covers not yet available.



Almost excellent sound. Maybe a bit too thin. The Show Must Go On was dropped off and Under Pressure played instead for the first time on the tour.