Queen: Lazing On A Sunday Evening
Japan, Tokyo, Nihon Hall April 4th, 1976
Quality: Excellent


  1. Intro / Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Killer Queen
  7. March Of The Black Queen
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. The Prophet's Song
  11. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  12. Liar
  13. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited

Time: 53 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Misses several songs which is a real pity as the recording is Excellent quality. I really hope that there is somewhere a complete recording as this has songs from the end of the show (In The Lap Of The Gods) so there might be more songs in existence throughout the show. Released originally on vinyl.