Queen: Having A Ball At The Hallenstadion
Switzerland, Zurich, Hallenstadion February 4th, 1979
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here

Time: 41.08 min.

Disc 2

  1. Mustapha Intro / Don't Stop Me Now
  2. Spread Your Wings
  3. Dreamer's Ball (slightly cut)
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. '39
  6. It's Late
  7. Brighton Rock
  8. Guitar Solo / Drum Solo
  9. Brighton Rock (finale)
  10. Keep Yourself Alive

Time: 45.22 min.

Full colored back and front cover.



Incomplete show from Zurich 1979. Sound quality is actually surprisingly good. Close to VG+ in most parts. WWRY fast version is slightly cut from the beginning. Typical Jazz tour show with a nice Mustapha intro to Don't Stop Me Now. The crowd is chanting for Mustapha throughout the concert bu they get only the intro.. Dreamers Ball is also slightly cut from the beginning and Keep Yourself Alive fades out.