Queen: Leather Attack
Canada, Toronto, Maple Leaf Gardens December 3rd, 1978
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love (cut in the middle)
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love (cut from the beginning)
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Spread Your Wings (cut in the middle)
  13. Dreamer's Ball
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. ' 39 (last 10 seconds missing)

Time: 59.30 min.

Disc 2

  1. It's Late
  2. Brighton Rock / Guitar & Drum Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Keep Yourself Alive (cut from the beginning)
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 49.33 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Very nice sound but what's up with all the cuts ?!?! I don't think the tape run out in all of those or the person has used 15 minute tapes.. Great show, and pretty much the same sound as on the Montreal show. No tape hiss and very clear. I wonder if anyone has more complete version of this show. Freddie goes early in the show "Forget about the security and do what you like! This is your night!". Brian seemed to have big problems with tuning in the last few songs. Especially the end of WWRY sounds quite awful.