Queen: Here We Are Madrid!
Spain, Madrid, Estadio Rayo Vallencano August 3rd, 1986
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited / Seven Seas Of Rhye
  4. Tear It Up
  5. A Kind Of Magic
  6. Freddie & the Crowd / Under Pressure
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Mustapha Intro / Who Wants To Live Forever
  9. I Want To Break Free
  10. Impromptu / Guitar Solo
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life

Time: 60.35

Disc 2

  1. Is This The World We Created? / (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  2. Hello Mary Lou / Tutti Frutti
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. Friends Will Be Friends
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Time: 41.36

Full colored back and front covers.



Very nice show from Madrid 1986. Sound is close to Excellent. Tiny distortion can be heard in some spots so i gave it a rating EX-. Freddie probably forgets to dispell the rumours that Queen is going to split up befor Who Wants To Live Forever :). Complete show. There is also another recording of this show and it has only Good quality.