Queen: Paris Power!
France, Paris, Palais de Sport May 3rd, 1982
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Love Of My Life
  9. Save Me
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Guitar Solo (little cut in the middle)

Time 48.10 min.

Disc 2

  1. Under Pressure
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Dragon Attack
  7. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 43.10 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



A great recording from the last gig in France 1982. Only cut is in the middle of Guitar Solo as the tape was changed but otherwise a complete show. I don't hear any cuts after AOBTD so I assume Sheer Heart Attack was not played at all. Freddie sings very different melody in Play The Game verses and also sings nice intro to Save Me :) There is also another recording of this show but it has a poor quality. This one comes from a 2nd generation tape and has an excellent quality.