Queen + Paul Rodgers: Newcastle '05
UK, Newcastle, Metro May 3rd, 2005
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day (remix)
  2. Intro: Lose Yourself
  3. Reachin' Out
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. I Want To Break Free
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Wishing Well
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Say It's Not True
  10. '39
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  13. Let There Be Drums
  14. I'm In Love With My Car
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Last Horizon

Time: 70.21 min.

Disc 2

  1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  2. Radio Ga Ga
  3. Can't Get Enough
  4. A Kind Of Magic
  5. I Want It All
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Sunshine Of Your Love (only fragment)
  8. The Show Must Go On
  9. All Right Now
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Time: 50.31 min.

Covers not yet available.



Excellent sound. Part of Sunshine Of Your Love was played before The Show Must Go On and that was the only occasion on this tour.