Queen: Break Free In Birmingham
UK, Birmingham, NEC September 2nd 1984
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Improvisation / It's A Hard Life
  11. Staying Power / Dragon Attack
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Is This The World We Created?
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. Stone Cold Crazy
  16. Great King Rat
  17. Keyboard Solo
  18. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock
  19. Hammer To Fall
  20. Another One Bites The Dust

Disc 2

  1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  2. Spike's Intro
  3. Saturday's Allright For Fighting
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Radio Ga Ga
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen
  11. Soundcheck as a bonus!!

Time: 139 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



The sound and the band are both excellent! You can hear how happy the band is to be back on the road after two year break. Also very funny incident before Love Of My Life. Brian is ready to start after the intro but Freddie isn't ;) Also the soundcheck is a very nice bonus. The sound quality on soundcheck isn't as good as on the actual concert.