Queen: Calling All Toronto Girls
Canada, Toronto, Maple Leaf Garden August 2nd, 1982
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Rck It (Prime Jive)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  8. Save Me
  9. Calling All Girls
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Guitar Solo

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo (cont.)
  2. Body Language
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 87 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Hot Space US tour takes us to Toronto this time. Concert is recorded too low so there is some tape hiss as you have to turn the volume up. The sound itself is very good. Complete show.