Queen: One More Edinburgh!
UK, Edinburgh, Ingliston Showground June 2nd, 1982
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Radio Promo
  2. Flash Intro
  3. The Hero
  4. We Will Rock You (fast)
  5. Action This Day
  6. Play The Game
  7. Staying Power
  8. Somebody To Love
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Dragon Attack
  11. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  12. Love Of My Life
  13. Save Me
  14. Get Down, Make Love
  15. Guitar Solo (interpolating Scotland The Brave)
  16. Under Pressure

Time: 64.04 min.

Disc 2

  1. Fat Bottomed Girls
  2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. Another One Bites The Dust
  6. Sheer Heart Attack
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. God Save The Queen

Time: 35.53 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Second night of the two Edinburgh shows in 1982. On the first night they played Back Chat and on the second Sheer Heart Attack instead. Freddie introduces the extra keyboard player, Morgan Fisher and says "He is English and he likes pink..". This copy includes a radio promo from the local radio advertising the show. Remastered from a 1st generation copy.