Queen: Live In Montreal
Canada, Montreal, The Forum December 1st, 1978
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Bicycle Race
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Spread Your Wings
  12. Dreamer's Ball
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. ' 39
  15. It's Late

Time: 70 min.

Disc 2

  1. Brighton Rock
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Sheer Heart Attack
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. God Save The Queen

Time: 46 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Superb recording from The Jazz Tour. The tape speed was too slow in the original one aso I have corrected it. Has been released by several different bootleg labels. This copy comes from the best source available.