Queen: Back In New York
USA, New York, Madison Square Garden December 1st, 1977
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow) / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. It's Late
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. The Millionaire Waltz
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Liar
  14. ' 39

Time 61.30

Disc 2

  1. My Melancholy Blues
  2. White Man
  3. Freddie's Vocal Improvisation / The Prophet's Song
  4. Now I'm Here
  5. Stone Cold Crazy
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. Jailhouse Rock (cut)

Time: 55,00

Full colored front and back covers.



News Of The World Tour concert from New York. Sound quality is Very Good + / Excellent and this show was transfered to CD from the first generation tape. Jailhouse Rock is slightly cut so God Save The Queen is missing. Also WWRY is missing. Very nice version of My Melancholy Blues.