Queen: First Attack To Brussels
Belgium, Brussels, 140 Theatre December 1st, 1974
Quality: Fair +


  1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. Father To Son
  5. White Queen
  6. Flick Of The Wrist
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods
  8. Killer Queen
  9. The March Of The Black Queen
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Son And Daughter
  12. Keep Yourself Alive
  13. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  14. Stone Cold Crazy (cut)

Time: 60.55 min

Full colored front and back covers.



An early show from Brussels 1974. Sound quality is quite hissy and unclear. That's why rating Fair +. Incomplete show and Stone Cold Crazy is cut. Still good to have as there are not too many recordings from the 1974 Sheer Heart Attack European tour.