Queen + Paul Rodgers: Q+PR in Nagoya
Japan, Nagoya, Dome November 1st, 2005
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Lose Yourself
  2. Reachin' Out
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. I Want To Break Free
  6. Wishing Well
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Say It's Not True
  9. '39
  10. Long Away
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Teo Torriatte
  13. Hammer To Fall
  14. Feel Like Making Love
  15. Let There Be Drums
  16. I'm In Love With My Car

Time: 66.12 min.

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo
  2. Last Horizon
  3. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  4. Radio Ga Ga
  5. Can't Get Enough
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. I Want It All
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. I Was Born To Love You
  10. The Show Must Go On
  11. All Right Now
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen (slight cut in the end)

Time: 74.50 min.

No covers.



Great sound. Sound changes a little bit during the show as if the mic was moved but there is nothing major. Complete show, except for GSTQ which is slightly cut from the end.