Queen: Action This Night
Germany, Dortmund, Westfallenhalle May 1st, 1982
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Love Of My Life
  9. Save Me
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Guitar Solo

Time: 48.35 min.

Disc 2

  1. Under Pressure
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen (cut)

Time: 44.43 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Superb show from Dortmund 1982. Sound is almost excellent. One of the "official" bootleg releases from the Hot Space Tour. Love Of My Life was played quite early in the set but this is the correct order of the songs. A complete concert.