Queen: Four Legged Girls
France, Paris, Pavilion de Paris March 1st, 1979
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Death On Two Legs / Killer Queen / Bicycle Race / I'm In Love With My Car
  6. Get Down Make Love
  7. You're My Best Friend
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Don't Stop Me Now
  10. Mustapha Intro
  11. If You Can't Beat Them
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Dreamer's Ball

Time: 69.15 min.

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. '39 (slightly cut in the middle)
  3. It's Late
  4. Brighton Rock
  5. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (finale)
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. Big Spender!
  11. Jailhouse Rock
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen (slightly cut from the end)

Time: 65.22 min.

Full colored back and front covers.



Surprisingly long show from Paris March 1st 1979 and a complete recording. Sound is not as good as on the 28th of February show but still quite enjoyable. After Bicycle Race the band waits for like 15 seconds before they start I'm In Love With My Car, so the audience can ring the bicycle bells that they have brought with them ;). Nice show overall and only little cut in '39 and in the end of GSTQ. Otherwise complete. They even played Big Spender, so the crowd must have been very good! Slightly worse sound on Bohemian Rhapsody and Tie Your Mother Down than the rest of the show.