Queen: Milwaukee '76
USA, Milwaukee, Auditorium March 1st, 1976
Quality: Good +


Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (taped intro / rock part)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen / The March Of The Black Queen / Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Brighton Rock
  9. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  10. The Prophet's Song (cut)

Time: 42.29 min.

Disc 2

  1. The Prophet's Song (reprise)
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Doing Allright
  4. Hangman
  5. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Liar
  8. In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Big Spender! / Jailhouse Rock / Stupid Cupid / Be Bop A Lula / Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 44.32 min.

Covers not available yet.



Interesting show from the North American ANATO Tour. Hangman is included in the set and changes to Modern Times Rock'n'Roll smoothly with the fast part played at all. Most of the pauses and speeches between songs are missing as the person who recorded had only 90 minute tape and wanted to save it. Sound is VG-/Good + so not the best but the only recording that exists of this concert.