Queen: Live In Cologne
Germany, Cologne, Sporthalle February 1st, 1979
Quality: Good +



  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs / Killer Queen / Bicycle Race / I'm In Love With My Car
  6. Get Down, Make Love
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Don't Stop Me Now
  9. Spread Your Wings
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. ' 39
  12. Brighton Rock
  13. Keep Yourself Alive

Time: 74 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Concert from Cologne, Germany. Was released by Italian bootleg record company and they have done pretty good job with mastering. No tape hiss. Still "only" Good + quality. Misses several songs from the end. There is an LP version of this show called "Save Me" and it has few more songs from this show but is also incomplete.