Make your own free website on


Toto: Promise Me Tonight
Japan, Tokyo, Yoyogi Olympic Pool October 31st, 1986
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Till The End
  3. We Can Make It Tonight
  4. 99
  5. Mama
  6. Could This Be Love
  7. I'll Be Over You
  8. Stranger In Town
  9. Fahrenheit
  10. Somewhere Tonight
  11. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  12. Georgy Porgy

Time: 57.16 min.

Disc 2

  1. Band Introduction
  2. Africa
  3. I Won't Hold You Back
  4. Girl Goodbye
  5. Dave's Solo
  6. White Sister
  7. Rosanna
  8. Hold The Line

Time: 48.08 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Second night in Tokyo. Some setlist changes to the first two nights. Lea and Steve Porcaro's keyboard solo have been dropped off. Sound is better than on the October 30th recording. It sounds slightly distant but is well balanced. Complete show.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.