Make your own free website on


Toto: Vienna '87
Austria, Vienna, Stadthalle January 31st, 1987
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Till The End
  3. Mama
  4. 99
  5. Somewhere Tonight
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. Could This Be Love
  8. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  9. Georgy Porgy
  10. Band Introduction
  11. Africa / Percussion Solo
  12. I Won't Hold You Back

Disc 2

  1. Girl Goodbye
  2. Dave's Solo
  3. White Sister
  4. Rosanna
  5. Hold The Line
  6. (Reach Out) I'll Be There

Time: 101 min.

Covers not yet available.



Remastered version of the Vienna recording. This one has the pitch corrected and the sound is also better balanced. The band was really rocking that night and many people say they were at their best on the Fahrenheit tour. Complete show with (Reach Out) I'll Be There as an encore.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.