Make your own free website on


Toto: Could This Be Love
Japan, Tokyo, Yoyogi Olympic Pool October 30th, 1986
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Till The End
  3. We Can Make It Tonight
  4. 99
  5. Mama
  6. Could This Be Love
  7. I'll Be Over You
  8. Stranger In Town
  9. Fahrenheit
  10. Somewhere Tonight
  11. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  12. Lea
  13. Georgy Porgy

Time: 64.32 min.

Disc 2

  1. Band Introduction
  2. Africa
  3. Steve Porcaro's Solo
  4. I Won't Hold You Back
  5. Girl Goodbye
  6. Dave's Solo
  7. White Sister
  8. Rosanna
  9. Hold The Line

Time: 50.40 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Second show of the Japanese Fahrenheit tour. Again Lea in the set which was dropped off the seltist after this concert. It was performed live only twice. Sound get little weaker towards the end. Most likely the battery was running out on the recorder. That makes the vocals sound little distorted but nothing major. Complete show.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.