Make your own free website on


Toto: The Keeper Of The Words
Japan, Yokohama, Bunka Taiikukan October 29th, 1986
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Till The End
  3. We Can Make It Tonight
  4. 99
  5. Mama
  6. Could This Be Love
  7. I'll Be Over You
  8. Stranger In Town
  9. Fahrenheit
  10. Somewhere Tonight
  11. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  12. Lea

Time: 57.08 min.

Disc 2

  1. Georgy Porgy
  2. Band Introduction
  3. Africa
  4. Steve Porcaro's Solo
  5. I Won't Hold You Back
  6. Girl Goodbye
  7. Dave's Solo
  8. White Sister
  9. Hold The Line
  10. Rosanna

Time: 53.54 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Remastered version of the old "Till The Endless" release. Sound is excellent. What makes this recording unique is the appearance of Fahrenheit and Lea. These songs were not performed on the later part of the tour in Europe. This was actually the first show with Joseph Williams on lead vocals. He does a fine job. Another rarity is Steve Porcaro's synthesizer solo which he played only on these early Fahrenheit tour shows. Complete show.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.