Make your own free website on


Toto: Yokohama 2011
Japan, Yokohama, Pacifico September 29th, 2011
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Pre-Show Music
  2. Intro
  3. Child's Anthem
  4. Till The End
  5. Afraid Of Love
  6. Lovers In The Night
  7. Somewhere Tonight (No Woman No Cry jam in the end)
  8. Pamela
  9. Band Introduction
  10. Lea
  11. Gift Of Faith
  12. Keyboard Duet
  13. Africa

Time: 68.24 min.

Disc 2

  1. Steve Porcaro Speech
  2. Human Nature
  3. Rosanna
  4. Georgy Porgy
  5. Stop Loving You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. Hold The Line
  8. Outro

Time: 52.54 min.

Cover not yet available.



This is a mix of audience and IEM source. IEM stands for in-ear-monitor and it is the feed that is sent to the ear-monitors of the artists on the stage. It is never as good as a real soundboard recording but it's still soundboard. The mix of the audience source makes it more "live" as the IEM source doesn't have any audience cheering etc. Superb sound and a complete show. Band introduction is so early on the show because there were some technical problems and Luke decided to do the introductions while the crew fixed them.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.