Make your own free website on


Toto: Lyon 2011
France, Lyon, Halle Tony Garnier June 28th, 2011
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Child's Anthem
  3. Till The End
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Lovers In The Night
  6. Somewhere Tonight
  7. No Woman No Cry jam
  8. Pamela
  9. Lea
  10. Gift Of Faith
  11. Keyboard Duet
  12. Africa

Time: 55.26 min.

Disc 2

  1. Human Nature
  2. Rosanna
  3. Band Introduction
  4. Instrumental piece..
  5. Georgy Porgy
  6. Stop Loving You
  7. Drum Solo (to Led Zeppelin's Heartbreaker riff)
  8. Home Of The Brave
  9. Hold The Line

Time: 53.37 min.

Cover not yet available.



Remastered version. Sound is nearly excellent. Just some slight distortion here and there but nothing major.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.