Make your own free website on


Toto: Wind & Rain Followed You
Japan, Yokohama, Bunka Taiikukan April 28th, 1988
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Carmen
  3. Stop Loving You
  4. I'll Be Over You
  5. Only The Children
  6. Luke's Solo
  7. Dune (Desert Theme)
  8. Mushanga
  9. Stay Away
  10. 99
  11. Dave's Solo
  12. Home Of The Brave
  13. Africa (cut) / Percussion Solo

Time: 64.30 min.

Disc 2

  1. I Won't Hold You Back
  2. Pamela
  3. Band Introduction
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Lovers In The Night
  6. White Sister
  7. Rosanna
  8. Hold The Line

Time: 50.01 min.

Covers not yet available.



Close to VG+ sound with nice amount of bass too. Regular setlist with little cut in Africa (tape was changed). Joseph's voice sounds very good and the troubles he had with his voice on the European tour are gone.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks but very small pauses between tracks. No copy errors.