Make your own free website on


Toto: London 2011
UK, London, HMV Hammersmith Apollo June 26th, 2011
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Child's Anthem
  3. Till The End
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Lovers In The Night
  6. Somewhere Tonight (No Woman No Cry jam in the end)
  7. Band Introduction
  8. Pamela
  9. Lea
  10. Gift Of Faith
  11. Keyboard Duet
  12. Africa

Time: 59.27 min.

Disc 2

  1. Human Nature
  2. Rosanna
  3. Band Introduction
  4. Georgy Porgy
  5. Stop Loving You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. Hold The Line

Time: 50.05 min.

Cover not yet available.



Remastered version. Master recording had too strong bass. Some distortion here and there but nothing major. One small skip/copy error on Till The End but that's also on the master. Mono recording. DB's master.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks but one small skip/copy error (Till The End).