Make your own free website on


Toto: First Falling In Japan
Japan, Kanazawa, Kouseinenkin-Kaikan April 26th, 2006
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Falling In Between
  3. King Of The World
  4. Pamela
  5. Bottom Of Your Soul
  6. Caught In The Balance
  7. Make Believe
  8. Hold The Line
  9. Stop Loving You
  10. I'll Be Over You
  11. Cruel
  12. I Will Remember
  13. Greg's Solo
  14. Rosanna
  15. Let It Go
  16. Band Introduction

Time: 71.59 min.

Disc 2

  1. Endless
  2. Isolation
  3. Gift of Faith
  4. Kingdom of Desire
  5. Luke's Solo
  6. Hydra / Simon's Solo
  7. Taint Your World
  8. I Won't Hold You Back
  9. Girl Goodbye
  10. Home Of The Brave
  11. Africa

Time: 53.05 min.

Covers not yet available.



This recording is a mix of IEM (In Ear Monitor) and audience sources. Sound is truly excellent, the best from the tour. IEM doesn't have strong bass so mixing it with an excellent audience recording gives depth to it. This sounds exactly like a true soundboard recording.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.