Make your own free website on


Toto: Live in Grenoble '99
France, Grenoble, Summum March 26th, 1999
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Caught In The Balance
  3. Tale Of A Man
  4. I Will Remember
  5. Rosanna
  6. Luke's Solo
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. Melanie
  9. Jake To The bone
  10. Simon's Solo
  11. Out Of Love
  12. Mama
  13. 99
  14. You're The Flower
  15. The Road Goes On
  16. I'll Be Over You

Time: 71.25 min.

Disc 2

  1. Better World
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Cruel
  4. Africa
  5. David's Solo
  6. White Sister
  7. Hold The Line

Time: 47.29 min.

Covers not yet available.



Little below average quality recording from Grenoble. I have remastered this a bit and balanced the sound ans there was too much bass. This recording comes from an audience shot video. There are few songs missing from the end, such as Girl Goodbye and Child's Anthem. On the other hand Melanie is included which was played only few times on the Mindfields tour.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.